Intention of the Week

Suzanne Cooper, 47, of Teddington, London, one of our attendees at our London 'Living With Intention' workshop last May, is our Intention of the Week. 
Suzanne has developed ductal carcinoma in her left breast with possible lymph node involvement.
Please hold this thought for 10 minutes at the time listed below:  ‘My intention is for all of JSuzanne Cooper's cancer cells to revert to normal, healthy cells, and for her to be healthy and well in every way.’
Join us at these times on Sunday (October 19)
6 am Sydney time
10 am Hawaiian
1 pm Pacific time
2 pm Mountain time
3 pm Central time
4 pm Eastern time
9 pm British summer time
10 pm European summer time

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down