Upcoming

UPCOMING EXPERIMENT

THE HEAL POLARIZATION INTENTION EXPERIMENT

December 20, 2020

10 am PST/1 pm EST/6 pm GMT/7 pm Europe

Join this historic event to end polarization in America.  Lynne will assemble groups who are estranged from each other (such Republicans and Democrats, or members of the police and African Americans) to join her international audience for an Intention Experiment to lower violence somewhere in America. 

Earlier experiments have shown that coming together in intention loosens entrenched positions and opens the heart.

You can take part by signing up here:

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down