Help Yvonne to overcome stage 4 breast cancer

‘Our intention is that Yvonne Acero be immediately, completely and permanently healed of breast cancer, and all possible metastases elsewhere, particularly in her bones, liver, and brain, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Yvonne Acero
Help her to overcome stage 4 breast cancer
Sunday, November 28, 2021
10:20 am Pacific US time

A member of my community has nominated, Yvonne Acero, aged 55, from Texas, USA for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story as told by them:

“Yvonne was diagnosed with breast cancer and later found out that it had metastasized in her bones, liver and brain.

“She is a Colombian woman who loves doing and teaching art.

“She lives with her husband and their three children, and would love to continue to live a happy life full of new dreams and to keep sharing her knowledge and passions with her family and the world.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, November 28, 2021, at 10:20 am Pacific US time/ 1:20 pm Eastern US/ 6:20 pm UK/ 7:20 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Yvonne Acero be immediately, completely and permanently healed of breast cancer, and all possible metastases elsewhere, particularly in her bones, liver, and brain, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down