Help Tara to overcome bipolar disorder

‘Our intention is that Tara Horkoff be immediately, completely and permanently healed of bipolar disorder and any symptoms of mental imbalance, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Tara Horkoff
Help her to overcome bipolar disorder
Sunday, August 7, 2022
10:00 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated their daughter, Tara Horkoff, aged 45, from British Columbia, Canada for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story as told by her mother:

“Tara has suffered with mental illness throughout her whole life and was diagnosed with bipolar disorder in her early 20s.

“She is taking two prescription medications (one for depression and one for anxiety).

“She also takes vitamin supplements such as Empower Plus (a combination of vitamins and minerals for mental wellness), vit B complex, vit C, omega 3, turmeric, calcium and zinc.

“Her mental imbalance has affected her life skills, such as not keeping her living environment (a one-bedroom condo) organized and clean, and in mismanaging her finances (impulsive spending and not budgeting).”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, August 7, 2022, at 10:00 am Pacific US time/ 1:00 pm Eastern US/ 6:00 pm UK/ 7:00 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Tara Horkoff be immediately, completely and permanently healed of bipolar disorder and any symptoms of mental imbalance, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down