Help Nicole to heal from long Covid

‘Our intention is that Nicole Zauner be immediately, permanently and completely healed of all symptoms related to long Covid, that she regain normal strength, energy and function of her respiratory system, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Nicole Zauner
Help her to heal from long Covid
Sunday, October 24, 2021
10:10 am Pacific US time

A member of my community has nominated Nicole Zauner, aged 32, from Eferding, Austria for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story as told by them:

“Nicole suffered from Covid in November 2020.

“Immediately afterwards, she began to experience problems with the left half of her body. She felt a kind of dizziness to the left. Her condition got worse from month to month.

“In June 2021, she was bedridden due to weakness, a burning sensation in the body, temperature fluctuations, etc.

“Since then she has not been able to go about her work. She has received every investigation and nothing has been found. She is now at home and needs help. She cannot sit, stand or walk for long periods of time because she has problems with the left side of her body.

“She also has breathing problems, visual disturbances, an extremely high pulse and extreme weakness. She spends most of her time lying down.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, October 24, 2021, at 10:10 am Pacific US time/ 1:10 pm Eastern US/ 6:10 pm UK/ 7:10 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Nicole Zauner be immediately, permanently and completely healed of all symptoms related to long Covid, that she regain normal strength, energy and function of her respiratory system, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down