Help Michael to heal from anxiety disorder

‘Our intention is that Michael-Emanuel Cerny be immediately, completely and permanently healed of anxiety disorder, and all possible related symptoms, that he be able to sleep peacefully and regain energy and,  be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Michael-Emanuel Cerny
Help him to heal from anxiety disorder
Sunday, June 20, 2021
10:20 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated, Michael-Emanuel Cerny, aged 26, from Lower Austria, in northeast Austria for an Intention of the Week. Here is his story as told by them:

“Michael has had to deal with anxiety for a great deal of his life. In the summer of 2020 it peaked, and he felt tremendous fear throughout that time.

“Shortly after this period, he was diagnosed with gastritis.

“Michael went through a spiritual awakening a few months ago. The symptoms that were brought forth through an anxiety disorder, intensified - besides physical pain, dizziness, trouble with sleep and eating, he also felt episodes of immense exhaustion, hopelessness and depression, to the point of thinking he would die any moment.

“He is an artist by heart and hypersensitive. He always loved writing books and screenplays, drawing/painting, improvising on the piano and making movies.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, June 20, 2021, at 10:20 am Pacific US time/ 1:20 pm Eastern US/ 6:20 pm UK/ 7:20 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Michael-Emanuel Cerny be immediately, completely and permanently healed of anxiety disorder, and all possible related symptoms, that he be able to sleep peacefully and regain energy and,  be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down