Help Ilias to heal following an accident

 ‘Our intention is that Ilias Verkempinck be immediately, completely and permanently healed of all brain and limb injuries, that his body and mental faculties return to normal, healthy function, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the WeekIlias Verkempinck
Help him to heal following an accident
Sunday, June 13, 2021
10:10 am Pacific US time

A member of my community has nominated, Ilias Verkempinck, aged 2, from Ghent, Belgium for an Intention of the Week. Here is his story as told by them:

“Ilias got critically injured when he was playing at home and fell down the stairs.

“He was unconscious after 30 seconds and was transferred to the university hospital of Ghent, where doctors put him into an induced coma.

“The doctors say there is no hope. Ilias’s parents are extremely devastated and desperate for him to heal, and have given their permission and are grateful for all of your healing intention.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, June 13, 2021 at 10:10 am Pacific US time/ 1:10 pm Eastern US/ 6:10 pm UK/ 7:10 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Ilias Verkempinck be immediately, completely and permanently healed of all brain and limb injuries, that his body and mental faculties return to normal, healthy function, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down