Help Gabriel to overcome stomach cancer

‘Our intention is that Gabriel Mares be immediately, completely and permanently healed of all traces of stomach cancer, and any possible metastases elsewhere in his body, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Gabriel Mares
Help him to overcome stomach cancer
Sunday, October 11, 2020
10:20 am Pacific US time

A member of my community, Orlando has nominated his good friend and colleague, Gabriel Mares, aged 47, from Los Angles, California in the US for an Intention of the Week. Here is his story as told by Jorge:

“Gabriel is a good friend of mine and I’ve got to know him as a very calm, soft-spoken person.

“Sadly, about a month ago, he was diagnosed with stomach cancer, and we’ve been worried about him ever since.

“The latest update that I have is that he went through four chemotherapy treatments and got lab work done, but was told that he needed to continue the treatments because there was no improvement.

“Please take him into consideration. Thank you.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, October 11, 2020, at 10:20 am Pacific US time/ 1:20 pm Eastern US/ 6:20 pm UK/ 7:20 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Gabriel Mares be immediately, completely and permanently healed of all traces of stomach cancer, and any possible metastases elsewhere in his body, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down