Help Dominic to overcome autism

‘Our intention is that Dominic Cincotta be immediately, completely and permanently healed of all symptoms related to autism, particularly anxiety and aggression, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Dominic Cincotta
Help him to overcome autism
Sunday, July 3, 2022
10:00 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated their son, Dominic Cincotta, aged 16, from California, USA for an Intention of the Week. Here is his story as told by them:

“My son, Dominic has autism. Two years ago, he started to become very anxious and angry and for the first time in his life he become aggressive towards me (I am a behavior consultant and I am trained to work with him using the top-notch science in the field, based in compassion and respect).

“I work with him together with a team of professionals who help me. We have worked on skills and he has done well. However, the anxious episodes are starting to come back again and he is showing signs of aggression (breaks things, rips books, tries to grab my hand and squeeze it, throws things around etc).

“We have been through several traumatic events in our life lately, starting with his school experience which resulted in him now being home-schooled, to losing his grandmother and then losing 2 of our cats who he has known since he was born, all in the past few years.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, July 3, 2022, at 10:00 am Pacific US time/ 1:00 pm Eastern US/ 6:00 pm UK/ 7:00 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Dominic Cincotta be immediately, completely and permanently healed of all symptoms related to autism, particularly anxiety and aggression, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down