Help DeWayne to overcome bile duct cancer

‘Our intention is that DeWayne Rail be immediately, completely and permanently healed of all symptoms and traces of bile duct cancer, and any possible metastases, particularly in his liver, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: DeWayne Rail
Help him to overcome bile duct cancer
Sunday, October 31, 2021
10:00 am Pacific US time

A member of my community has nominated DeWayne Rail, aged 77, from Texas, USA for an Intention of the Week. Here is his story, as told by them:

“DeWayne had colon cancer and overcame it three years ago.

“Recently, he was diagnosed with bile cancer (a rare disease in which malignant (cancer) cells form in the bile ducts. A network of tubes, called ducts, connecting the liver, gallbladder and small intestine).

“Doctors have told us that his bilirubin levels are too high, which indicates liver damage or disease, and as a result he may not be able to continue with chemotherapy treatments.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, October 31, 2021, at 10:00 am Pacific US time/ 1:00 pm Eastern US/ 6:00 pm UK/ 7:00 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that DeWayne Rail be immediately, completely and permanently healed of all symptoms and traces of bile duct cancer, and any possible metastases, particularly in his liver, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down