Help David to overcome stage 4 melanoma

‘Our intention is that David Barley be immediately, completely and permanently healed of all traces of stage 4 melanoma, and any possible metastases elsewhere, particularly in his brain and lungs, that he regain full vision, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: David Barley
Help him to overcome stage 4 melanoma
Sunday, January 16, 2022
10:20 am Pacific US time

A member of my community has nominated, David Barley, aged 37, from Suffolk, England for an Intention of the Week. Here is his story as told by them:

“David was diagnosed with stage 4 melanoma (brain and lung metastases) in March 2021, aged 37, when our baby girl was just 5 months old.

“He’s undergone radiotherapy and immunotherapy and is currently having a reaction to the treatment with swelling around the tumor site which is affecting his vision.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, January 16, 2022, at 10:20 am Pacific US time/ 1:20 pm Eastern US/ 6:20 pm UK/ 7:20 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that David Barley be immediately, completely and permanently healed of all traces of stage 4 melanoma, and any possible metastases elsewhere, particularly in his brain and lungs, that he regain full vision, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down