Help Beatriz to heal from emphysema

‘Our intention is that Beatriz Helena Schwarz be immediately, completely and permanently healed of emphysema, that she be able to breathe with ease, that she be able to resume all daily activities, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Beatriz Helena Schwarz
Help her to heal from emphysema
Sunday, March 7, 2021
10:10 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated their mother, Beatriz Helena Schwarz, aged 78, from Curitiba, Brazil for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story as told by them:

“My mother has been suffering from emphysema (a lung condition that causes breathing difficulties) for about six years now.

“After she had a severe infection in her leg back in May 2017, her lungs became weaker, and she could no longer go out without oxygen support.

“She has been very weak and struggles doing all the basic things in life such as cooking a meal for herself or even washing her own hair.

“COVID-19 is a serious threat for her, and she has become a prisoner of her own apartment. And this is only making her more psychologically and emotionally ill.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, March 7, 2021 at 10:10 am Pacific US time/ 1:10 pm Eastern US/ 6:10 pm UK/ 7:10 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Beatriz Helena Schwarz be immediately, completely and permanently healed of emphysema, that she be able to breathe with ease, that she be able to resume all daily activities, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down