Help Anne Mary to overcome severe scoliosis

‘Our intention is that Anne Mary Montero’s spine be immediately, completely and permanently healed of scoliosis, that it straighten out to a normal angle, and that she be able to live a normal, active life, and be healthy and be well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Anne Mary Montero
Help her to overcome severe scoliosis
Sunday, March 7, 2021
10:00 am Pacific US time

A member from my current Power of Eight® Intention Masterclass, Anne Mary Montero, aged 49, from Westfield, Indiana in the US has nominated herself for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story in her own words:

“I have had seven spinal procedures since the age of 19 for progressive idiopathic scoliosis (an abnormal curvature of the spine), now 83 degrees curvature with persistent non-unions (unhealed broken bones).

“I experience intense pain daily, but work as a health psychologist and want to spread hope and possibility of deeper healing both for myself and others.

“I am grateful to be part of the Masterclass and humbly asks for the community’s intention for healing.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, March 7, 2021 at 10:00 am Pacific US time/ 1:00 pm Eastern US/ 6:00 pm UK/ 7:00 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Anne Mary Montero’s spine be immediately, completely and permanently healed of scoliosis, that it straighten out to a normal angle, and that she be able to live a normal, active life, and be healthy and be well in every way.’

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down