CONNECT WITH LYNNE:
VIEW ACCOUNT

Middle East Peace Intention Experiment

Click here to join the largest Intention Experiment for Peace in the Middle East

November 9, 2017

10 A.M. Pacific/1 PM Eastern/6 pm UK/7 pm Europe/8 pm in Israeli and the Arab Gulf states

Lynne McTaggart has joined forces with Tsipi Raz, an award-winning Israeli documentary maker and peace maker, and Dr. Salah Al-Rashed, the Deepak Chopra of the Arab Gulf states, to create a legendary LIVE event for peace in the Middle East.

We’ve targeted a place in the Middle East with great symbolic meaning to the two cultures, and both are coming together in a rare intention for peace.

Lynne will lead the intention, which will be broadcast LIVE in a studio sent to thousands of Arabs in the Gulf states,to  thousands of Israelis, who will be assembled in a stadium in Jerusalem – and also to you, on your cell phone or computer.

Lynne will be joined by Dr. Al-Rashed and also noted futurist Jean Houston, to speak about peace and the implications of this historic event.

Once again, like thousands who participated in the recent  American Peace Intention Experiment, you’ll experience for yourself how group intention has a mirror effect, creating a powerful altered state that can bring about major transformations in the lives in participants like you.

Unit 9, Woodman Works, 204 Durnsford Rd
London SW19 8DR.

You can connect with Lynne via Laura Ortiz: laura@wddty.co.uk

You can speak to Customer Services at:
+44 (0)208 944 9555

Privacy Policy
shopping-carttwitter-squarefacebook-squareinstagram

Lynne McTaggart