Help William to heal liver disease

‘Our intention is that William Muse be immediately, completely and permanently healed of liver disease, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: William Muse
Help him to heal liver disease
Sunday, February 25, 2024
10:00 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated, William Muse, aged 37, from Jacksonville, Florida, USA, for an Intention of the Week. Here is his story:

“Will is a lovely soul. Born deaf but healthy all his life, he was diagnosed with cirrhosis of the live four years ago. The doctors don't know the reason for the disease.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, February 25, 2024, at 10:00 am Pacific US time/ 1:00 pm Eastern US/ 6:00 pm UK/ 7:00 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that William Muse be immediately, completely and permanently healed of liver disease, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

 

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down
0