Help William to overcome amyotrophic lateral sclerosis (ALS)

‘Our intention is that William Dixon be immediately, completely and permanently healed of amyotrophic lateral sclerosis (ALS), and all possible related symptoms, that he regainfull control of all muscle movement, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: William Dixon
Help him to overcome amyotrophic lateral sclerosis (ALS)
Sunday, September 26, 2021
10:20 am Pacific US time

A member of my community has nominated William Dixon, aged 63, from Phoenix, USA for an Intention of the Week. Here is his story as told by them:

“William was diagnosed with bulbar onset amyotrophic lateral sclerosis (ALS) in November 2020. This the rare neurological disease that the late Dr. Stephen Hawking had and that primarily affects the nerve cells (neurons) responsible for controlling voluntary muscle movement.

“Progression from that moment on has been fast, and although he is doing multiple mind and body procedures and trying to heal from any and all imbalances, he hasn't been able to stop it yet.

“We would appreciate all the intentions and prayers.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, September 26, 2021, at 10:20 am Pacific US time/ 1:20 pm Eastern US/ 6:20 pm UK/ 7:20 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that William Dixon be immediately, completely and permanently healed of amyotrophic lateral sclerosis (ALS), and all possible related symptoms, that he regain full control of all muscle movement, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down