Help us to find Alina Helena Koehler

‘Our intention is that Alina Helena Koehler be immediately found and rescued, reunited with her family and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Alina Helena Koehler
Help her to be reunited with her family
Sunday, October 11, 2020
10:00 am Pacific US time

A member of my community, Donna has nominated her friend’s daughter, Alina Helena Koehler, aged 25, from Frankenstein, Germany. Here is her story, as told by Donna:

“Alina is believed to have been kidnapped in Germany in late August.

“She was last seen on a home camera video in a friend’s house in Frankenstein, Germany.

“She left home that day without money or her phone and has not touched her bank account since.

“Alina’s mother is beside herself with sadness.

“The police have looked and there is an open investigation, but absolutely no news yet.

“Please send intentions for her to be rescued and reunited with her family.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, October 11, 2020, at 10:00 am Pacific US time/ 1:00 pm Eastern US/ 6:00 pm UK/ 7:00 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Alina Helena Koehler be immediately found and rescued, reunited with her family and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down