Help Tracy to heal intestinal hernia

‘Our intention is that Tracy Smith be immediately, completely and permanently be healed of intestinal hernia, so that she is healthy and well in every way.

Intention of the Week: Tracy Smith
Help her to heal intestinal hernia
Sunday, July 21, 2024
10:10 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated, Tracy Smith, 52, from Virginia, in the US, for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story:

‘Tracy has an intestinal hernia and has had several surgeries for hernias. She is in continual pain. Her next surgery will be difficult because of scar tissue from previous surgeries and the necessity to repair a failed previous surgery that also caused her lung to collapse.’

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, July 21, 2024, at 10:10 am Pacific US time/ 1:10 pm Eastern US/ 6:10 pm UK/ 7:10 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Tracy Smith be immediately, completely and permanently be healed of intestinal hernia, so that she is healthy and well in every way.’

 

 

 

 

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down
0