Help Therese to regain her vision  

‘Our intention is that Therese Bushen’s vision be immediately, completely and permanently restored, that as a result, she feels safe driving during the day or night, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Therese Bushen
Help her to regain her vision  
Sunday, September 13, 2020
10:20 am Pacific US time

There Bushen, aged 66, from San Marcos, California in the US has nominated herself for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story in her own words:
“I was experiencing some light sensitivity due to high blood sugar levels from type 2 diabetes.
“I went to the opticians for an eye exam. During my appointment, my eyes were dilated, and the optician shined some very bright lights into them. Sadly, my eyes have not been the same since. I now have extreme light sensitivity and blurry vision which I did not have before this exam.
“I am afraid to drive and fear loss of independence.
“I would be grateful to receive healing intentions from the community so that my vision be restored to clarity and my eyes are able to tolerate any level of light and I feel secure to drive day & night.”
Please hold the following intention on Sunday, September 13, 2020 at 10:20 am Pacific US time/ 1:20 pm Eastern US/ 6:20 pm UK/ 7:20 pm Europe:
‘Our intention is that Therese Bushen’s vision be immediately, completely and permanently restored, that as a result, she feels safe driving during the day or night, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down