Help Terrence Kariolic to heal aute myeloid leukemia

‘Our intention is that Terrence Kariolic be immediately, completely and permanently healed of acute myeloid leukemia, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Terrence Kariolic
Help him to heal acute myeloid leukemia
Sunday, April 28, 2024
10:20 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated, Terrence Kariolic, aged 76, from Tinley Park, Illinois, United States, for an Intention of the Week. Here is his story:

“Terrence has a history of heart disease. He was recently diagnosed with acute acute myeloid leukemia and was hospitalized for aggressive chemotherapy that would last three weeks. After the first week, he developed sepsis and was moved to intensive care. He is now out of intensive care and chemotherapy has been restarted.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, April 28, 2024, at 10:20 am Pacific US time/ 1:20 pm Eastern US/ 6:20 pm UK/ 7:20 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Terrence Kariolic be immediately, completely and permanently healed of acute myeloid leukemia, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

 

 

 

 

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down
0