Help Stuart to heal all heart conditions and side effects of both Covid and heart bypass

‘Our intention is that Stuart Meadows be healed of all heart conditions and side effects of both Covid and heart bypasses, including extreme fatigue and muscle soreness, so that he is healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Stuart Meadows
Help him to heal all side effects of heart bypass
Sunday, June 16, 2024
10:10 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated, Stuart Meadows, 61, from Spain, for an Intention of the Week. Here is his story:

‘Stuart nearly lost his life two years ago when he was only 59. He had a heart bypass (from an inherited heart condition) and, after hemorrhaging,  had to have a second bypass within eight hours. This was followed by many complications, more operations, then being hospitalized with COVID-19. Heart and lung specialists cannot find the reason he is still so ill.’

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, June 16, 2024, at 10:10 am Pacific US time/ 1:10 pm Eastern US/ 6:10 pm UK/ 7:10 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Stuart Meadows be healed of all heart conditions and all side effects of both Covid and heart bypasses, including extreme fatigue and muscle soreness, so that he is healthy and well in every way.’

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down
0