Help Stephen to overcome esophageal cancer

‘Our intention is that Stephen Hill be immediately, completely, and permanently healed of all traces of esophageal cancer, and any possible metastases elsewhere, that his heart rate normalize, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Stephen Hill
Help him to overcome esophageal cancer
Sunday, January 16, 2022
10:00 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated his family member, Stephen Hill, aged 66, from Kentucky, USA for an Intention of the Week. Here is his story as told by them:

“Hello dear people, thank you for reading this. Steve has cancer of the esophagus.

“He had an operation to remove it and had to have emergency surgery few days later.

“He has been in ICU for two weeks. His heart rate has been extremely high (with atrial fibrillation) for 10 days now, due to all the trauma and stress on his body.

“He is fighting, but exhausted, he needs this intention to help his depleted but miraculous body heal. With a grateful heart, much love and light, Steve's family ❤️.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, January 16, 2022, at 10:00 am Pacific US time/ 1:00 pm Eastern US/ 6:00 pm UK/ 7:00 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Stephen Hill be immediately, completely, and permanently healed from all traces of esophageal cancer, and any possible metastases elsewhere in his body, that his heart rate normalize, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down