Help Shannon to heal fibrosarcoma

‘Our intention is that Shannon Landy be immediately, completely and permanently healed of fibrosarcoma, so that she is healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Shannon Landy
Help her to heal fibrosarcoma (tissue cancer)
Sunday, July 21, 2024
10:00 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated, Shannon Landy, aged 61, from New York, in the US, for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story:

‘In June 2024, Shannon was diagnosed with fibrosarcoma, a rare, aggressive and highly malignant soft tissue cancer. It only affects about 1 in 2 million people.

The cancer was discovered in a large tumor in her left arm triceps muscle.

She is scheduled to have surgery to remove the cancerous tumor, at Memorial Sloane Kettering on July 22, 2024.’

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, July 21, 2024, at 10:00 am Pacific US time/ 1:00 pm Eastern US/ 6:00 pm UK/ 7:00 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Shannon Landy be immediately, completely and permanently healed of fibrosarcoma, so that she is healthy and well in every way.’

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down
0