Help Samir to heal stomach cancer

Our intention is that Samir Kabeche be immediately, completely and permanently healed of stomach cancer, so that he is healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Samir Kabeche
Help him to heal stomach cancer
Sunday, June 16, 2024
10:00 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated, Samir Kabeche, aged 42, from Algeria, for an Intention of the Week. Here is his story:

‘Samir has been diagnosed with stomach cancer. The metastasis has been affected the pancreas and the liver. He has started chemotherapy. Now, he has developed ascites (fluid collecting in the abdomen) due to the cancer.’

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, June 16, 2024, at 10:00 am Pacific US time/ 1:00 pm Eastern US/ 6:00 pm UK/ 7:00 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Samir be immediately, completely and permanently healed of stomach cancer, so that he is healthy and well in every way.’

 

 

 

 

 

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down
0