Help Ruth to overcome skin cancer

‘Our intention is that Ruth Aenishanslin be immediately, completely and permanently healed from all traces of skin cancer, and any possible metastases elsewhere in her body, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Ruth Aenishanslin
Help her to overcome skin cancer
Sunday, November 22, 2020
10:10 am Pacific US time

A member of my community has nominated, Ruth Aenishanslin, aged 94, from Ontario, Canada for an intention of the week. Here is her story as told by her friend:

“Ruth had some lesions on her face, which due to COVID restrictions, she could not get checked quickly.

“When she finally did manage to see a doctor, she was diagnosed with advanced skin cancer.

“Ruth is a strong believer in self-healing and has hesitated to have the lesions removed/replaced with skin grafts.

“She would appreciate the support of the intention community to help resolve these skin lesions.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, November 22, 2020 at 10:10 am Pacific US time/ 1:10 pm Eastern US/ 6:10 pm UK/ 7:10 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Ruth Aenishanslin be immediately, completely and permanently healed from all traces of skin cancer, and any possible metastases elsewhere in her body, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down