Help Rose to overcome side effects of spinal surgery

‘Our intention is that Rose Doyle be immediately, completely and permanently healed from all side effects following spinal surgery, that she regain full bodily movement, particularly in her hands, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Rose Doyle
Help her to overcome side effects of spinal surgery
Sunday, December 6, 2020
10:00 am Pacific US time

A member of our community, has nominated Rose Doyle, aged 94, from Westerville, Ohio in the USA. Here is her story as told by her friend:

Rose had spinal surgery many years ago and the vertebrae above the metal work in her neck has now moved and is putting pressure on her spinal cord.

“This is causing her to lose the use of her hands, which severely affects the quality of her life.

“She has been in lockdown for the last 10 months in her assisted living facility and has not been able to do the things that she loves, like knit, do puzzles and even write.

“She is now starting to drop many items and was told that this could also affect her legs.

“I would like to ask that we intend for Rose to be able to regain the use of her hands to such a degree that she could do some of the things she used to love to do.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, December 6, 2020 at 10:00 am Pacific US time/ 1:00 pm Eastern US/ 6:00 pm UK/ 7:00 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Rose Doyle be immediately, completely and permanently healed from all side effects following spinal surgery, that she regain full body movement, particularly in her hands, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down