Help Rebecca to overcome metastasized skin cancer

‘Our intention is that Rebecca Odgee be immediately, completely and permanently healed of skin cancer, and any possible metastases , particularly in her lungs and brain, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Rebecca Ogdee
Help her to overcome metastasized skin cancer
Sunday, May 9, 2021
10:00 am Pacific US time

A member of my Power of Eight® Intention Masterclass, Patrice Steinhart has nominated her fellow group member, Rebecca Ogdee, aged 36, from Texas, USA for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story as told by Patricia:

“Rebecca was first diagnosed in 2018 as stage 3 melanoma (advanced skin cancer) and it spread to stage 4 in May 2020.

“She began standard of care in October, but it continued progressing. She is going to start a new regime of three different drugs on April 20, 2021.

“Rebecca is grateful to be a part of this community and for your healing intentions.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, May 9, 2021 at 10:00 am Pacific US time/ 1:00 pm Eastern US/ 6:00 pm UK/ 7:00 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Rebecca Odgee be immediately, completely and permanently healed of skin cancer, and any possible metastases, particularly in her lungs and brain, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down