Help Rapinder to overcome epilepsy

‘Our intention is that Rapinder Kaur be immediately, completely and permanently healed of epilepsy and all seizures, that she regain full cognitive function, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Rapinder Kaur
Help her to overcome epilepsy
Sunday, July 23, 2023
10:20 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated Rapinder Kaur, aged 50, from England, UK for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story:

“Rapinder has had uncontrolled epilepsy for 25 as a result of suspected viral encephalitis. As a result, she suffers from frequent seizures, depression and a decrease in cognitive functions (memory and organizational skills).

“Due to increasing day and night seizures, she has suffered emotional difficulties and poor mental health.  This has led to her having to send her daughter to France to live with her father and his partner since the pandemic.

“Rapinder could really benefit from a healing intention so she can be free from epilepsy and reconnect back with the world around her.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, July 23, 2023, at 10:20 am Pacific US time/ 1:20 pm Eastern US/ 6:20 pm UK/ 7:20 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Rapinder Kaur be immediately, completely and permanently healed of epilepsy and all seizures, that she regain full cognitive function, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down
0