Help Preda to overcome throat cancer

‘Our intention is that Preda Adria be immediately, completely, and permanently healed of all traces of throat cancer, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Preda Adria
Help him to overcome throat cancer
Sunday, January 29, 2023
10:20 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated her brother, Preda Adria, aged 52, from Craiova, Romania for an Intention of the Week. Here is his story:

“My brother was diagnosed with laryngeal cancer. When the doctor did the biopsy, they put a cannula in his throat to assist his breathing.

“He also had radiotherapy combined with chemotherapy (a total of 21 sessions).

“Now he is only doing the chemotherapy treatments. He will have a CT scan at the end of this month for the tumor to be checked.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, January 29, 2023, at 10:20 am Pacific US time/ 1:20 pm Eastern US/ 6:20 pm UK/ 7:20 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Preda Adria be immediately, completely, and permanently healed of all traces of throat cancer, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down