Help Peter to overcome esophageal cancer

‘Our intention is that Peter Summerfield be immediately, completely and permanently healed of esophageal cancer, and any possible metastases elsewhere, that he return to his normal body weight, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Peter Summerfield
Help him to overcome esophageal cancer
Sunday, September 19, 2021
10:00 am Pacific US time

A member of my community has nominated her husband, Peter Summerfield, aged 73, from Stratford upon Avon, England for an Intention of the Week. Here is his story as told by her:

“My beautiful husband has taken great care with his health and fitness and was competing in County Athletics meets until just a few weeks ago.

“He is presently a quarter of his body weight and unable to take anything at all by mouth. He has a feeding tube 20 hours a day that takes nutritional fluid through from his nose to his jejunum (intestines).

“No other treatment with be offered until he regains weight.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, September 19, 2021, at 10:00 am Pacific US time/ 1:00 pm Eastern US/ 6:00 pm UK/ 7:00 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Peter Summerfield be immediately, completely and permanently healed of esophageal cancer, and any possible metastases elsewhere, that he return to his normal body weight, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down