Help Paula to heal her lungs

‘Our intention is that the hole in Paula Lynn’s lungs be immediately, completely and permanently healed of all bacteria, that her lungs function at full health and strength, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Paula Lynn
Help to heal her lungs
Sunday, December 31, 2023
10:10 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated Paula Lynn, aged 63, from Tennessee, US for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story:

“Paula has a bacterial lung infection, which she has been battling since 2019.

“Sadly, antibiotics have not been helping her to get any better. Doctors say that more and more colonized pathogens are appearing (non -tuberculosis mycobacteria) - a group of bacteria that cause rare lung infections.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, December 31, 2023, at 10:10 am Pacific US time/ 1:10 pm Eastern US/ 6:10 pm UK/ 7:10 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that the hole in Paula Lynn’s lungs be immediately, completely and permanently healed of all bacteria, that her lungs function at full health and strength, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down
0