Help Patrizia to overcome stage 4 ovarian cancer

‘Our intention is that Patrizia Allegro be immediately, completely, and permanently healed of all traces of ovarian cancer and all metastases, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Patrizia Allegro
Help her to overcome stage 4 ovarian cancer
Sunday, January 29, 2023
10:10 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated Patrizia Allegro, aged 52, from Bern, Switzerland for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story:

“Patrizia has been wrestling with stage 4 ovarian cancer since summer 2021. In October '21, her ovaries were removed and she received chemotherapy. But there were already metastases.

“In April 2022, doctors said they can't cure the cancer away (resistant). Chemotherapy would work slowing down / "palliative".

“Since October / December '22 she has more and more water in the lungs (800 ml are taken out of the thorax daily).

“Now, the oncologist says she has only one drug left, with severe side effects and only 10 percent chance of success. She could give this, but advises against it.

“At present, they have decided against administering it, and Patrizia receives only palliative care.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, January 29, 2023, at 10:10 am Pacific US time/ 1:10 pm Eastern US/ 6:10 pm UK/ 7:10 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Patrizia Allegro be immediately, completely, and permanently healed of all traces of ovarian cancer and all metastases, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down