Help Patrick to overcome liver cancer

‘Our intention is that Patrick Alan Jeary be immediately, completely and permanently healed of liver cancer, and any tumors and possible metastases elsewhere in his body, that he regain his weight and energy levels, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Patrick Alan Jeary
Help him to overcome liver cancer
Sunday, January 17, 2021
10:00 am Pacific US time

Susan Roberts has nominated her brother, Patrick Alan Jeary, aged 57, from Miami, FL, in the US for an Intention of the Week. Here is his story as told by his sister:

“Ten years ago, Patrick was diagnosed with adenoid cystic carcinoma in his bronchus where it split at its base. At the time the tumor was deemed inoperable, so he had radiotherapy as palliative treatment. He recovered well but was left with a residual cough and unable to take part in football, a hobby he loved.

“Earlier this year, he noticed discomfort in his digestion, bloating and generally an uncomfortable feeling. This was followed by horrible pains down both arms, which led him to seek medical help.

His doctor said he had an enlarged liver, and subsequently a scan showed tumors in both lobes of liver. He is awaiting a biopsy and taking painkillers for his upper body pains, has lost weight and feels very lethargic with little motivation.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, January 10, 2020 at 10:00 am Pacific US time/ 1:00 pm Eastern US/ 6:00 pm UK/ 7:00 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Patrick Alan Jeary be immediately, completely and permanently healed of liver cancer and all metastases elsewhere in his body, that he regain his weight and energy levels, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down