Help Patricia heal from scoliosis

‘Our intention is that Patricia Vigna be immediately, completely and permanently healed of scoliosis, that her meniscus muscle heal and return to normal function, and that she be pain-free and healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Patricia Vigna
Help her heal from scoliosis
Sunday, June 13, 2021
10:20 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated her dear friend, Patricia Vigna, aged 71, from Burlington, Canada for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story as told by them:

“Patricia has suffered pain on and off for much of her life. She was born with scoliosis, a curvature of the spine, causing one leg to be longer than the other, and this has thrown her whole body off.

“Presently, she suffers with a torn meniscus muscle in her right knee, causing dreadful pain. Even getting up from her office chair really hurts.

“My dear friend is cheerful and smiles much of the time despite her constant pain. As an estate planner and investment expert, Patricia has helped many people plan their senior year’s finances allowing them to retire in comfort and security.

“She is thankful for the community and for your intentions.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, June 13, 2021 at 10:20 am Pacific US time/ 1:20 pm Eastern US/ 6:20 pm UK/ 7:20 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Patricia Vigna be immediately, completely and permanently healed of scoliosis, that her meniscus muscle heal and return to normal function, and that she be pain-free and healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down