Help Patricia to regain her vision

‘Our intention is that Patricia Serafin be immediately, completely and permanently healed of cataracts, that she regain her vision with full function of the optic nerves, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Patricia Serafin
Help her to regain her vision
Sunday, December 4, 2022
10:20 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated Patricia Serafin, aged 65, from Illinois, USA for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story:

“Patricia has blurry vision and bright lights bother her a lot.

“She is not eligible for cataract surgery right now, which she was hoping would help her out. And while this surgery may help her vision in the future, she has to wait.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, December 4, 2022, at 10:20 am Pacific US time/ 1:20 pm Eastern US/ 6:20 pm UK/ 7:20 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Patricia Serafin be immediately, completely and permanently healed of cataracts, that she regain her vision with full function of the optic nerves, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down