Help Pascal to overcome prostate cancer

‘Our intention is that Pascal Proulx be immediately, completely and permanently healed of all traces of cancer of prostate cancer, and any possible metastases elsewhere, particularly in the bones, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Pascal Proulx
Help him to overcome prostate cancer
Sunday, August 20, 2023
10:20 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated Pascal Proulx, aged 51, from Montreal, Canada for an Intention of the Week. Here is his story:

“Pascal was initially diagnosed on Oct 31, 2019 with stage 4 prostate cancer. an unusually aggressive form as a year earlier a prostate biopsy showed no signs.

“He was treated in 2020 with a radical prostatectomy, hormone therapy, chemo and radiation.

“In 2022, he had a recurrence. In March 2022 following his recurrence, Pascal  underwent five targeted high-dose radiotherapy sessions with good results.

“This summer urinary symptoms eventually led to a diagnosis of generalized bone metastases related to the prostate cancer.

“Currently he is on hormone therapy and, depending on his response, he will consider chemo or radio targeted therapy in the near future. He has pain that is controlled, but his energy is way down.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, August 20, 2023, at 10:20 am Pacific US time/ 1:20 pm Eastern US/ 6:20 pm UK/ 7:20 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Pascal Proulx be immediately, completely and permanently healed of all traces of cancer of prostate cancer, and any possible metastases elsewhere, particularly in the bones, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down