Help Oliver to wake up from an induced coma

‘Our intention is that Oliver Strasser immediately regain consciousness, awaken from his coma, be completely and permanently healed of any possible damage to his body and brain, and be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Oliver Strasser
Help him to wake up from an induced coma
Sunday, February 28, 2021
10:20 am Pacific US time

A member from my community has nominated their brother, Oliver Strasser, aged 27, from Mistelbach, Austria for an Intention of the Week. Here is his story as told by them:

“My beloved brother, Oliver, went into cardiac arrest at the beginning of February 2021, and was resuscitated after 14 minutes.

“He has been in an induced coma since, and medically there is no clarity about whether his body will support his life or not and, if so, whether or not his brain will be significantly damaged.

“Oliver is a prodigy jazz guitarist, a brilliant thinker and a committed spiritual seeker. He believes in the power of the mind and heart to heal, and so do we (his family).”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, February 28, 2021 at 10:20 am Pacific US time/ 1:20 pm Eastern US/ 6:20 pm UK/ 7:20 pm Europe:

 ‘Our intention is that Oliver Strasser immediately regain consciousness, awaken from his coma, be completely and permanently healed of any possible damage to his body and brain, and be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down