Help Noel Christian to overcome colorectal cancer

‘Our intention is that Noel Christian Anderson be immediately, completely and permanently healed of colorectal cancer, and any possible metastases elsewhere in his body, particularly in his lymph nodes, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Noel Christian Anderson
Help him to overcome colorectal cancer
Sunday, April 11, 2021
10:10 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated her husband, Noel Christian Anderson, aged 60, from Oregon, USA for an Intention of the Week. Here is his story as told by his wife:

“Noel was diagnosed with Stage 3C colorectal cancer in March 2020. He underwent 11 rounds of intense chemotherapy and alternative therapies - vitamin C infusions, acupuncture, mistletoe injections, and herbal supplements.

“His blood work seemed clean until December 2020. He now is undergoing a different, but very aggressive chemotherapy as cancer came back so quickly but is now in four lymph nodes.

“He is now looking at low-dose chemo and will have to travel weekly to Seattle for treatments. He is so strong and continues to ski, snowboard, bike, hike and spend time with our two wonderful sons, Kyle (24) and Aaron (20). I am so blessed to be Noel's wife and best friend these past 30 years.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, April 11, 2021 at 10:10 am Pacific US time/ 1:10 pm Eastern US/ 6:10 pm UK/ 7:10 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Noel Christian Anderson be immediately, completely and permanently healed of colorectal cancer, and any possible metastases elsewhere in his body, particularly in his lymph nodes, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down