Help Nancy to heal from uterine carcinoma

‘Our intention is that be Nancy Pettitt-Martin immediately, completely and permanently healed of uterine cancer, and any possible metastases elsewhere in her body, particularly in her lungs and lymph nodes, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Nancy Pettitt-Martin
Help her to heal from uterine carcinoma
Sunday, January 17, 2021
10:20 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated, Nancy Pettitt-Martin, aged 72, from Santa Rosa, CA in the US for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story as told by them:

“A few months ago, Nancy began having a chronic cough and then noticed blood ‘spotting.’.

“After that, she sought medical help and was diagnosed with uterine cancer.

“She had a full hysterectomy on December 17, 2020.  Follow up exams revealed the cancer has metastasized to the upper portion of her lungs and lymph nodes.”

“Nancy is a drummer, artist and a full-time hairdresser. Before this diagnosis she was very strong, healthy and fit.

“Your intentions for her to return to full health would be deeply appreciated.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, January 17, 2020 at 10:20 am Pacific US time/ 1:20 pm Eastern US/ 6:20 pm UK/ 7:20 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that be Nancy Pettitt-Martin immediately, completely and permanently healed of uterine cancer, and any possible metastases elsewhere in her body, particularly in her lungs and lymph nodes, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down