Help Misty have a successful colon surgery

‘Our intention is Misty to have a successful colon surgery, with no side effects or pain, that she is found to be cancer-free, and is healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Misty
Help her have a successful colon surgery
Sunday, May 12, 2024
10:10 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated Misty, aged 54, from Vancouver, Canada, for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story:

“My best friend, Misty, is going in for colon surgery on 13 May, 5:00 am Pacific time. This is a sudden, unexpected diagnosis after a week of being very ill and not being able to eat anything.
Her doctors have cautiously brought up the subject of a late-stage colon cancer diagnosis. She has been a long-time advocate and champion of holistic healing, so dealing with traditional medical practitioners has been very stressful.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, May 12, 2024, at 10:10 am Pacific US time/ 1:10 pm Eastern US/ 6:10 pm UK/ 7:10 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is Misty to have a successful colon surgery, with no side effects or pain, that she is found to be cancer-free, and is healthy and well in every way.’

 

 

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down
0