Help Michael to overcome stage 4 prostate cancer

‘Our intention is that Michael Wolfe be immediately, completely and permanently healed of all traces of prostate cancer, and any possible metastases elsewhere, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Michael Wolfe
Help him to overcome stage 4 prostate cancer
Sunday, December 24, 2023
10:10 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated their brother, Michael Wolfe, aged 69, from Ohio, for an Intention of the Week. Here is his story:

“My brother Michael was diagnosed with prostate cancer in 2010.

“In the summer of 2023, he was diagnosed at stage 4, and it has impacted his ability to work.

“Michael is very creative and inventive, and has been since an early age.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, December 24, 2023, at 10:10 am Pacific US time/ 1:10 pm Eastern US/ 6:10 pm UK/ 7:10 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Michael Wolfe be immediately, completely and permanently healed of all traces of prostate cancer, and any possible metastases elsewhere, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down
0