Help Maureen to heal irritable bowel syndrome (IBS)

‘Our intention is that Maureen Ann Hearn be immediately, completely and permanently healed of irritable bowel syndrome (IBS), and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Maureen Ann Hearn

Intention of the Week: Maureen Ann Hearn
Help her to heal irritable bowel syndrome (IBS)
Sunday, February 24, 2024
10:20 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated their mother, Maureen Ann Hearn, aged 76, from Tring, Hertfordshire, UK, for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story:

“Our mother, Maureen, has been suffering with irritable bowel syndrome (IBS) for many years. Her confidence is rock-bottom, and she has no social life. No confidence to go out.

I would like to see our mother healed of these conditions, so she is free to enjoy her golden years and enjoy life again.”

Please hold the following intention on, Sunday, February 24, 2024, at 10:20 am Pacific US time/ 1:20 pm Eastern US/ 6:20 pm UK/ 7:20 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Maureen Ann Hearn be immediately, completely and permanently healed of irritable bowel syndrome (IBS), and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

 

 

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down
0