Help Marki to heal all arthritis and blood clots

Our intention is that Marki Brown be immediately, completely and permanently healed of all arthritis and blood clots, so that she is healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Marki Brown
Help her to heal arthritis and blood clots
Sunday, June 16, 2024
10:20 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated, Marki Brown, aged 81, from Mt Vernon, Washington, in the US, for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story:

‘In 2007, Marki was diagnosed with Lyme disease which she recovered from after various treatments in 2009. In 2017 she began to have pain in her leg and swelling in her feet, which were caused by blood clots discovered after receiving many tests. Marki doesn't have the typical health conditions that cause blood clots.

She has had nine surgeries to address the clots. The surgeons can do no more. Sores developed on her foot, causing pain and imbalance and ultimately causing her to fall and break her hip. She lives alone, takes care of all her own needs and has stayed as active as possible by doing yoga, pilates and energy medicine, despite her pain and limited mobility.’

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, June 16, 2024, at 10:20 am Pacific US time/ 1:20 pm Eastern US/ 6:20 pm UK/ 7:20 pm Europe.

Our intention is that Marki Brown be immediately, completely and permanently healed of arthritis and blood clots, so that she is healthy and well in every way.’

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down
0