Help Marco to heal chronic lymphocytic leukemia and dementia

‘Our intention is that Marco Tulio Rodriguez be immediately, completely and permanently healed of chronic lymphocytic leukemia and dementia, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Marco Tulio Rodriguez
Help him to heal of chronic lymphocytic leukemia and dementia
Sunday, March 24, 2024
10:10 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated Marco, aged 88, from Bogota, Columbia, for an Intention of the Week. Here is his story:

“Marco has had chronic lymphocytic leukemia since 2008 and for the last year has been starting to suffer from dementia.

He is still aware of his family, friends, and his surroundings. Marco is still hopeful and wants to be better.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, March 17, 2024, at 10:10 am Pacific US time/ 1:10 pm Eastern US/ 5:10 pm UK/ 6:10 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Marco Tulio Rodriguez be immediately, completely and permanently healed of chronic lymphocytic leukemia and dementia, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

 

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down
0