Help M. Kay Shushan to heal from glioblastoma

'Our intention is that M. Kay Shushan be immediately, completely and permanently healed of glioblastoma, so that she is healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: M. Kay Shushan
Help her to heal from glioblastoma (a type of brain cancer)
Sunday, July 21, 2024
10:20 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated her sister, M. Kay Shushan, aged 79, from Louisiana, in the US, for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story:

‘In Sept 2020, M. Kay Shushan, was diagnosed with aggressive brain tumor and given 14 months to live. She had surgery and chemotheraphy, which left her left arm and leg paralyzed and her in a wheelchair.

My sister is a fighter, has learned meditation, changed her diet and remained hopeful. On 3 June, 2024 an MRI showed new activity in two spots. She has just started oral chemotheraphy again.’

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, July 21, 2024, at 10:20 am Pacific US time/ 1:20 pm Eastern US/ 6:20 pm UK/ 7:20 pm Europe.

'Our intention is that M. Kay Shushan be immediately, completely and permanently healed of glioblastoma, so that she is healthy and well in every way.’

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down
0