Help Luke to heal from Lyme disease

‘Our intention is that Luke Andrew Bagnall be immediately, completely and permanently healed of Lyme disease, and any co-infections, , that his body be free of hives and mold,, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Luke Andrew Bagnall
Help him to heal from Lyme disease
Sunday, May 9, 2021
10:20 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated their son, Luke Andrew Bagnall, 7, from California, USA for an Intention of the Week. Here is his story as told by them:

“Luke was bitten by a tick in 2019. In December of 2020 he began experiencing bloody noses and severe chronic hives that covered his entire body. Without daily high doses of antihistamines and a restrictive diet, his entire body breaks out and he experiences all over swelling.

“He was recently given the diagnosis of Lyme disease as well as other co-infections and mold exposure. He is currently being treated for his condition, but is still living with all of his symptoms including daily hives.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, May 9, 2021 at 10:20 am Pacific US time/ 1:20 pm Eastern US/ 6:20 pm UK/ 7:20 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Luke Andrew Bagnall be immediately, completely and permanently healed of Lyme disease, and any co-infections, that his body be free of hives and mold, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down