Help Llewyellyn to overcome colorectal cancer

 ‘Our intention is that Llewellyn Wepener be immediately, completely and permanently healed of colorectal cancer, and any possible metastases or residual tumors elsewhere, particularly in his lower bowel and rectal area and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Llewellyn Wepener
Help him to overcome colorectal cancer
Sunday, June 13, 2021
10:00 am Pacific US time

A member from my community has nominated, Llewellyn Wepener, aged 43, from Auckland, New Zealand for an Intention of the Week. Here is his story as told by them:

“Llewellyn was diagnosed with colorectal cancer in December 2020 and underwent radiation treatment to treat it, he opted not to have any chemotherapy but instead used some natural alternatives.

“Later that year, an MRI scan indicated that all traces of the tumor had disappeared. The surgeons advised him to do a sigmoidoscopy to determine if there was any residual tumour remaining.

“The biopsy results came back confirming a residual tumor and the surgeons advised him to undergo surgery to remove it.

“He has opted not to undergo surgery but to explore alternatives.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, June 13, 2021 at 10:00 am Pacific US time/ 1:00 pm Eastern US/ 6:00 pm UK/ 7:00 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Llewellyn Wepener be immediately, completely and permanently healed of colorectal cancer, and any possible metastases or residual tumors elsewhere, particularly in his lower bowel and rectal area, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down