Help Lissa to overcome endometriosis

‘Our intention is that Lissa Schneckenburger be immediately, completely and permanently healed of endometriosis, and any possible internal cysts elsewhere, particularly in her heart, that she be pain-free, and healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Lissa Schneckenburger
Help her to overcome endometriosis
Sunday, June 20, 2021
10:00 am Pacific US time

A member from my Intention Masterclass, Mary, has nominated her daughter, Lissa Schneckenburger, aged 41, from Vermont, USA for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story as told by her mother:

“Lissa is an amazing fiddler, singer, composer and song writer. She has written songs about the environment, political parodies and is an expert on historic New England folk songs.

“She has adopted a child in need of a home and is a wonderful parent.

“However, she has had severe pain from endometriosis (a condition where tissue similar to the lining of the womb starts to grow in other places, such as the ovaries and fallopian tubes) since her teen years.

“This condition not only interferes with her life but has also required two surgeries to remove internal cysts, one an emergency, The cysts are growing back, including on her heart.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, June 20, 2021, at 10:00 am Pacific US time/ 1:00 pm Eastern US/ 6:00 pm UK/ 7:00 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Lissa Schneckenburger be immediately, completely and permanently healed of endometriosis, and any possible internal cysts elsewhere, particularly in her heart, that she be pain-free, and healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down