Help Lisa to overcome lung cancer

‘Our intention is that Lisa Liebman be immediately, completely, and permanently healed of all traces of lung cancer and all metastases, , and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Lisa Liebman
Help her to overcome lung cancer
Sunday, December 4, 2022
10:00 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated Lisa Liebman, aged 61, from New York, USA for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story:

“Lisa was diagnosed with stage 4 non-small-cell lung cancer in July 2021.

“It has metastasized from lung to lymph nodes, adrenal gland, kidneys, brain, peritoneal tissue, shoulder and back muscle.

“Lisa has received four different radiation treatments on the brain, lung mass/nodes, back muscle and shoulder and adrenal gland. She has also received immunotherapy, which attacked her immune system causing pneumonitis, and two different chemotherapy treatments, which were not effective.

“Lisa has more recently moved onto docetaxel as a third chemotherapy attempt. She is also planning radiation on peritoneal masses (two masses) in January after next PET scan on 1/11. She’s also on a waiting list for a clinical trial for a targeted therapy on cancer gene mutation: KRAS G12V.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, December 4, 2022, at 10:00 am Pacific US time/ 1:00 pm Eastern US/ 6:00 pm UK/ 7:00 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Lisa Liebman be immediately, completely, and permanently healed of all traces of lung cancer and all metastases, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down