Help Leonardo to heal from Asthma

‘Our intention is that Leonardo Psaroudakis be immediately, completely, and permanently healed of asthma and all related symptoms, that he be able to breathe with ease, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Leonardo Psaroudakis
Help him to heal from Asthma
Sunday, January 29, 2023
10:00 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated her son, Leonardo Psaroudakis, aged 12, from Dorset, England for an Intention of the Week. Here is his story:

“Leonardo was diagnosed with asthma six years ago after landing in the UK from living in Cyprus.

“He has had quite a lot of medical treatment, such as using steroid inhalers which he stopped using eight months ago, as they weren’t working. We have had to make three trips to A & E when his asthma has gotten really bad.

Currently, Leonardo uses Ventolin Evohaler (blue inhaler), he just takes a few puffs when going through an asthma attack. Otherwise he eats organic foods, manuka honey, flaxseed – you name it, we do it.

“Leonardo’s life is affected in many areas particularly sports, social planning and night time sleeping.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, January 29, 2023, at 10:00 am Pacific US time/ 1:00 pm Eastern US/ 6:00 pm UK/ 7:00 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Leonardo Psaroudakis be immediately, completely, and permanently healed of asthma and all related symptoms, that he be able to breathe with ease, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down